Ronan Montana

Ronan Chamber of Commerce

Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Susan Lake, President,
 Lake Farms 
jlake@ronan.net   406-261-4897

Lana Bartel, Executive Director
 
secretary@ronanchamber.com  406-676-8300

Karen Dellwo, Chamber Director
First Interstate Bank
karen.dellwo@fib.com  406-883-8806

Brennin Grainey, Chamber Director,
Glacier Bank
bgrainey@glacierbank.net  406-676-4600

Boone Goddard, Chamber Director,
Valley Journal
boone@valleyjournal.net  406-676-8989

Shane Shima, Chamber Director,
Ronan Power Products.
Shane@ronanpowerproducts.com  406-676-5000

Rob McDonald, Chamber Director,
CSKT
robertmc@cskt.org  406-675-2700

Brandy Chisholm, Past President,
Access Montana,
brandyc@ronan.net  406-676-9230

Ronna Walchuk, Chamber Director,
Ronan Flour Mill 
ronna@ronan.net  406-676-5323 

Amy Sevier, Chamber Director,
Ronan Body Shop Towing & Repair
asevier@ronanbodyshop.com  406-676-3961

Gypsy Ray, Chamber Director,
LCCDC
gypsy@lakecountycdc.org  406-676-5901

Jamie Buhr, Chamber Director,
Valley Bank 
jbuhr@valleybankronan.com  406-676-2000